Current Officers and Chairs


PRESIDENT:                              Colleen Thrailkill

1st VICE-PRESIDENT:           Barbara Barrier and Sandra Riggins

2nd VICE-PRESIDENT:          Donna Holcomb

SECRETARY:                              Cheryl Lands

TREASURER:                             Dolores Fobare

MEMBER AT LARGE:            MaryJo Belk

MEMBER AT LARGE:             Joyce Mullis



LIBRARIAN:                                 Laurie Jasany

CHARITY QUILTS:                     Marian Voorhees

NEWSLETTER:                            Snow Wildsmith

PATRIOTIC QUILTS:                 Cheryl Campbell

PHOTOGRAPHER:                     Jean Langdon

QUILT SHOW Co-CHAIRS:       T B D                          

SCHOLARSHIP FUND:               Barbara Barrier

WELCOME TABLE:                     Mary Hildebrand


1 Response to Current Officers and Chairs

  1. I am interested in being an artisan at your quilt show. I do quilt patterns in stained glass and many other pieces. Could you please send me cost, size of booth, times and dates? I have done several quilt shows and enjoy them very much. If you are interested, you can go to my website at:
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s